Sale

AKH00500 Sports Headphones Bluetooth 5.0 In-Ear with Microphone

€39,99 €19,99

In StockIn StockOut of stock
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Out of stock
Vendor: FeinTechSKU: AKH00500N/ATags: Audio, Bluetooth
Order in the next to get the delivery between and . hoursminutes
  • Sports headphones with soft headband for secure and comfortable fit, only 20 g weight
  • IPX7 waterproof and sweatproof, ideal for running, jogging, fitness, gym
  • Very powerful sound with rich bass, MemoryFoam ear tips for optimal sound and fit, soundproof to the outside, additional silicone ear tips in 3 sizes included
  • Built-in microphone for making calls and hands-free talking with cVc noise cancellation,
  • Headset call answering without using mobile phone, simple 3 button operation (loud/quiet, track forward/backward, pause)
  • Long operating time up to 9 hours, charging status display on iPhone and Android 8.1 and above
  • Qualcomm Bluetooth 5.0 technology (backwards compatible) for wireless connection with mobile phone, tablet or notebook
  • Supports SBC and AAC codec (ideal also for iPhone), multipoint capable

Enjoy music while exercising with these Bluetooth 5.0 in-ear headphones. Connect the headphones wirelessly to your smartphone, TV, computer or similar devices. The headphones are very comfortable to wear. This is ensured by the low weight of only 20 g and the memory foam earbuds. These are earplugs made of mouldable foam that adapt optimally to the ear canal. In addition, classic earplugs in 3 sizes made of silicone are included. The soft ear-holders ensure a secure hold even during strong movements. The headphones are IPX7 waterproof and sweatproof. The sound-strong 11 mm drivers deliver powerful bass and are still soundproof to the outside. Even at high volume, no one can hear the music but you.

.

For the best sound quality, the AKH00500 supports not only SBC (standard Bluetooth codec), but also the higher-quality AAC codec of compatible devices, e.g. iPhone. With the integrated microphone you can make calls and also accept (or reject) calls while jogging without picking up your smartphone. The Qualcomm cVc noise cancellation ensures the suppression of interfering noises.

The Qualcomm QCC3003 chipset used with Bluetooth 5. 0 is backwards compatible with all older Blutooth versions. The energy-efficient technology provides a talk time of 7-9 hours and a music playback time of 6-8 hours. In stand-by mode, the charge lasts for 230 hours. When the built-in battery is empty, a full charge takes a maximum of 2 hours. To charge, use a standard USB socket, a charger is not included. The charging status is displayed on the paired smartphone (with iOS and from Android version 8.1). The operation is very simple. All functions are controlled via 3 buttons. Multi-point is supported.

Scope of delivery: Headphones, 3 pairs of additional earplugs in different sizes, USBmicro charging cable, instructions (German, English, French, Italian), carrying case made of EVA.

Shipping & Delivery

  • We ship your order from Monday to Friday as an insured parcel via DPD. Orders received by 3 p.m. are usually shipped on the same day.
  • We currently do not offer delivery to a parcel box or Packstation.
  • After handover to DPD, you will receive an e-mail notification with the tracking code to track the parcel
  • .
  • If you provide your mobile phone number, you will also receive an SMS with a link for parcel tracking.
  • DPD allows you to change the delivery when you are absent, e.g. to a neighbour.
  • DPD allows you to issue a drop-off authorisation via the parcel tracking link. The parcel is then deposited at the desired location. Because receipt is not acknowledged, no liability for loss is possible from then on.
  • We use environmentally friendly cardboard packaging for shipping and participate in the Dual System, the German recycling service. We thus support collection and recycling. Please put the packaging in the appropriate bin for recycling.

Return & Warranty

  • The usual right of withdrawal for online orders applies. In addition, we offer a voluntaryright of return with a period of 30 days. The legal requirements of the right of withdrawal are not restricted in any way. You can therefore return the goods to us within 30 days of delivery and we will refund both the purchase price and the delivery costs.
  • The refund will be made in the same way as the original payment.
  • The statutory regulations on warranty law apply to all products. In addition, we offer a voluntary 2-year warranty, which does not limit the statutory rights in any way. During this period, we will exchange or repair a defective product free of charge upon presentation of the purchase invoice. This also includes shipping costs within the EU.

Payment options

  • We offer payment via Paypal, Apple Pay, Shopify Payments, Mastercard, Visa, GooglePay, Sofort-Überweisung, Klarna, Amazon Payments or Gift Voucher.
  • You will not pay any additional fees with any payment method.
Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart
Free Shipping for all orders over [money]
Almost there, add [money] more to get FREE SHIPPING!
Congratulations! You've got free shipping!

Your cart is empty.

Return to Shop

Add Order Note Edit Order Note

Sale

AKH00500 Sportkopfhörer Bluetooth 5.0 In-Ear mit Mikrofon

€39,99 €19,99

Auf LagerZur VerfügungNicht auf Lager
inklusive MwSt.
versandkostenfrei innerhalb Deutschlands ab 49 € Bestellwert
Nicht auf Lager
Marke: FeinTechSKU: AKH00500N/ATags: Audio, Bluetooth
Bestelle in den nächsten , um die Lieferung zwischen und zu bekommen. StundenMinuten
  • Sport Kopfhörer mit weichen Haltebügel für sicheren und bequemen Sitz, nur 20 g Gewicht
  • IPX7 wasserdicht und schweißfest, ideal für Laufen, Jogging, Fitness, Gym
  • Sehr kraftvoller Klang mit Rich-Bass, MemoryFoam Ohrstöpsel für optimalen Sound und Passform, schalldicht nach außen, zusätzliche Silikon-Ohrstöpsel in 3 Größen im Lieferumfang
  • Eingebautes Mikrofon zum Telefonieren und Freisprechen mit cVc Rauschunterdrückung,
  • Headset Gesprächsannahme ohne Handy zu bedienen, einfache 3 Tasten Bedienung (laut/leise, Titel vor/zurück, Pause)
  • Lange Betriebszeit bis zu 9 Stunden, Ladestatus-Anzeige bei iPhone und ab Android 8.1
  • Qualcomm Bluetooth 5.0 Technologie (abwärts-kompatibel) zur kabellosen Verbindung mit Handy, Tablet oder Notebook
  • unterstützt SBC und AAC Codec (ideal auch für iPhone), Multipoint-fähig

Genießen Sie Musik beim Sport mit diesem Bluetooth 5.0 In-Ear Kopfhörern. Verbinden Sie die Kopfhörer drahtlos mit Ihrem Smartphone, TV, Computer oder ähnlichen Geräten. Die Kopfhörer tragen sich sehr angenehm. Dafür sorgen das geringe Gewicht von nur 20 g und die Memory-Foam Earbuds. Dies sind Ohrstöpsel aus formbarem Schaum, die sich optimal an den Gehörgang anpassen. Zusätzlich liegen klassische Ohrstöpsel in 3 Größen aus Silikon dabei. Die weichen Ohr-Haltebügel sorgen für sicheren Halt auch bei starken Bewegungen. Die Kopfhörer sind IPX7 wasserdicht und schweißfest. Die klangstarken 11 mm Treiber liefern einen kräftigen Bass und sind dennoch schalldicht nach außen. Auch bei hoher Lautstärke hört keiner außer Ihnen die Musik.

Für beste Soundqualität unterstützt der AKH00500 nicht nur SBC (Standard Bluetooth Codec), sondern auch den höherwertigen AAC-Codec kompatibler Geräte, z. B. iPhone. Mit dem integrierten Mikrofon können Sie telefonieren und auch beim Joggen Gespräche annehmen (oder abweisen), ohne Ihr Smartphone in die Hand zu nehmen. Die Qualcomm cVc noise cancellation sorgt dabei für eine Unterdrückung von Störgeräuschen.

Der verwendete Qualcomm QCC3003 Chipsatz mit Bluetooth 5.0 ist abwärts-kompatibel zu allen älteren Blutooth-Versionen. Die energie-effiziente Technologie sorgt für eine Sprechzeit von 7–9 Stunden sowie eine Musik Wiedergabedauer von 6–8 Stunden. Im Stand-by hält die Ladung für 230 Stunden. Wenn der integrierte Akku leer ist, dauert eine vollständige Aufladung maximal 2 Stunden. Zum Laden nutzen Sie eine übliche USB-Buchse, ein Ladegerät wird nicht mitgeliefert. Der Ladestatus wird am gekoppelten Smartphone angezeigt (bei iOS und ab Android-Version 8.1). Die Bedienung ist sehr einfach. Alle Funktionen werden über 3 Tasten gesteuert. Multi-Point wird unterstützt.

Lieferumfang: Kopfhörer, Memory-Foam Ohrstöpsel, 3 Paare zusätzliche Silikon-Ohrstöpsel in verschiedenen Größen, USB micro-Ladekabel, Anleitung (deutsch, englisch, französisch, italienisch), Tragebox aus EVA.

Versand & Lieferung

  • Wir versenden deine Bestellung von Montag bis Freitag als versichertes Paket per DPD. Bestellungen, die bis 15 Uhr eingehen, werden in der Regel noch am selben Tag verschickt.
  • Ein Zustellung an eine Paketbox oder Packstation bieten wir derzeit nicht an.
  • Nach Übergabe an DPD erhältst du eine Benachrichtigung per E-Mail mit dem Tracking-Code zur Nachverfolgung des Pakets.
  • Wenn du deine Mobiltelefonummer angibst, bekommst du zusätzlich eine SMS mit einem Link für die Paketverfolgung.
  • DPD ermöglicht die Änderung der Zustellung bei Abwesenheit, z.B. an einen Nachbarn.
  • DPD ermöglicht über den Link für die Paketverfolgung, eine Abstellgenehmigung zu erteilen. Das Paket wird dann am Wunschort hinterlegt. Weil der Empfang nicht quittiert wird, ist ab dann keine Haftung für Verlust möglich.
  • Wir verwenden für den Versand umweltfreundliche Kartonagen und sind am dualen System beteiligt. Wir unterstützen damit die Sammlung und Verwertung. Bitte gib die Verpackung zum Recycling in die passende Wertstoff-Tonne.

Rückgabe & Garantie

  • Es gilt das übliche Widerrufsrecht für Bestellungen im Fernabsatz. Zusätzlich bieten wir ein freiwilliges Rückgaberecht mit einer Frist von 30 Tagen an. Die gesetzliche Vorgaben des Widerrufsrecht sind dadurch in keiner Weise eingeschränkt. Du kannst also innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach Lieferung die Ware zu uns zurücksenden und wir erstatten sowohl den Kaufpreis als auch die Lieferkosten.
  • Die Rückerstattung erfolgt auf demselben Weg wie die ursprüngliche Zahlung.
  • Für alle Produkte gelten die gesetzlichen Regelungen zum Gewährleistungsrecht. Zusätzlich bieten wir eine freiwillige 2-jährige Garantie, welche die gesetzlichen Rechte in keiner Weise einschränkt. In diesem Zeitraum tauschen oder reparieren wir ein defektes Produkt kostenlos bei Vorlage der Bezugsrechnung. Dies umfasst auch die Versandkosten innerhalb der EU.

Zahlungsoptionen

  • Wir bieten die Zahlung per Paypal, Apple Pay, Shopify Payments, Mastercard, Visa, GooglePay, Sofort-Überweisung, Klarna, Amazon Payments oder Geschenk-Gutschein an.
  • Es entstehen dir keine zusätzlichen Gebühren bei irgendeiner Zahlungsart.
Sonntag,Montag,Dienstag,Mittwoch,Donnerstag,Freitag,Samstag
Januar,Februar,März,April,Mai,Juni,Juli,August,September,Oktober,November,Dezember
Nicht genügend Artikel verfügbar. Nur noch [max] übrig.
Zur Wunschliste hinzufügenWunschliste durchsuchenVon der Wunschliste entfernen
Warenkorb
Kostenloser Versand für alle Bestellungen über [money]
Dir fehlen [money] mehr, um Gratis Versand zu erreichen!
Bestellwert für kostenlosen Versand erreicht!

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.

Zurück zum Shop

Bestellhinweis hinzufügen Bestellhinweis bearbeiten